Maury County


Maury County is located south of Williamson County. Maury is considered part of the Middle Tennessee area and is home to Columbia State Community College, a two-year institution with campuses in many of the surrounding counties. Many of the rivers that run through the middle Tennessee area make their way through this beautiful country side

Discover Maury County Schools
Read more about Maury County